Ambulante Erziehungshilfen

Die Brücke WP Ambulante Erziehungshilfen

Bereichsleitung

Steffen Schleinitz

Telefon

0391 7260262

015141272366

Mail

s.schleinitz@die-bruecke-magdeburg.de

Pädagogische Leitung

Nadine Grothe

Telefon

0391 7260285

01786453824

Mail

grothe@die-bruecke-magdeburg.de

Peter Neß

Telefon

0391 7260284

017655865040

Mail

ness@die-bruecke-magdeburg.de

Claudia Bollmann

Telefon

0391 7260284

015227182363

Mail

bollmann@die-bruecke-magdeburg.de

Ingo Graumann-Preiss

Telefon

0391 7260288

01781522046

Mail

graumann-preiss@die-bruecke-magdeburg.de

Mandy Schröder

Telefon

0391 7260286

015906328006

Mail

schroeder@die-bruecke-magdeburg.de

Claudia Sieber

Telefon

0391 7260286

01625761827

Mail

sieber@die-bruecke-magdeburg.de

Nina Rodefeld

Telefon

0391 7260288

015172117791

Mail

rodefeld@die-bruecke-magdeburg.de